Our Staff

NRNC Staff: Making A Difference Everyday

NIAGARA REGIONAL NATIVE CENTRE

382 Airport Road, Niagara on the Lake, L0S 1J0

List Download Here

STAFF EXTENSIONS & EMAILS

Executive Director Vacant executivedirector@nrnc.ca 222
Finance Manager Helen Sheppard finance@nrnc.ca 227
Receptionist Rhonda Lynn Reception@nrnc.ca 221

 

Children’s Programs

Aboriginal Healthy Babies, Healthy Children Dawn Moughtin ahbhc@nrnc.ca 233
CAP-C Program Coordinator Joan (Pepsi) Burnham capcpc@nrnc.ca 239
CAP-C Program Assistant Vacant capcpcasst@nrnc.ca 239
Prenatal Program Coordinator Dianne Tomlinson cpnp@nrnc.ca 223
Prenatal Program Assistant Lilie Rachelle cpnpasst@nrnc.ca 239

 

Health & Healing Programs

Kizhaay Anishinaabe Niin (I Am A Kind Man) Chris Kagesheongai kizhaay@nrnc.ca 239
Aboriginal Child & Youth Mental Health Coordinator Sandra Steeprock cymh@nrnc.ca 243
Aboriginal Healing & Wellness Coordinator Liz Sault ahws@nrnc.ca 228
Ganiyohi: yo Coordinator Carolyn Taylor gani@nrnc.ca 225
Health Outreach Worker Wendy Jones how@nrnc.ca 226
Life Long Care Ellene Hill llc@nrnc.ca 224
Urban Aboriginal Healthy Living Coordinator Shannon Hill Uahl@nrnc.ca 242
Homeward Bound Program Coordinator Vacant homeward@nrnc.ca 246
Cultural Resource Coordinator Joseph Shawana CRC@nrnc.ca 248

 

Youth Programs

Akwe:go Coordinator   akwego@nrnc.ca 229
UAHL Children’s Coordinator Blue Hill Uahlkids@nrnc.ca 241
Wasa-nabin Coordinator Samantha Wilding wasa@nrnc.ca 240

 

FRONT DESK 221
KITCHEN 238
ELDERS ROOM 236
BOARD ROOM 237
CAP-C ROOM 235

 Three Fires Community Justice Program

140 Welland Ave, Unit 15 B, St. Catharines, L2R 2N6

Telephone: 905-685-5246    Fax: 905-685-8990

Three Fires Community Justice Program Coordinator Jessica Riel-Johns tfcjppd@nrnc.ca
Three Fires Community Justice Program Assistant Rebecca Toulouse icjpadmin@nrnc.ca
Court Worker Sarah Simpson courtwork@nrnc.ca
Community Council Coordinator Lenora Gilbert tfccc@nrnc.ca

 

Employment & Literacy   

140 Welland Ave, Unit 15 B, St.Catharines, L2R 2N6

Telephone: 905-685-8547      Fax: 905-685-8990

Literacy Coordinator Anna Schalk literacypc@nrnc.ca
Literacy Instructor Sandy Crawford literacyinstructor@nrnc.ca
Apatisiwin Coordinator Jessica Winger Apatisiwin@nrnc.ca

 

Abbey House Transitional Housing

Telephone: 905-684-9736

Abbey House Program Manager Vacant abbeyhousepd@nrnc.ca
Abbey House Transitional Support Worker Melissa Jack abbeyhousetsw@nrnc.ca
Abbey House Transitional Support Worker Sarah Pastorius abbeyhousetsw2@nrnc.ca

Soaring Eagle Secondary School

3054 Orchard Hill, Fonthill, L0S 1E6

Telephone: 905-892-9111

 

Native Resource Coordinator Vacant not assigned